122 S Main Springhill, LA 71075  Local: (318) 539-3634 Tollfree: (800) 447-3590
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY LUCILLE
Local Springhill, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and very much appreciated by my sister. She said everyone commented on how lovely they were. Thank you for cheering her up!
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Dependable service
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Each year I have enjoyed your service enough to rely on you fully to deliver her flowers for her Birthday and Mothers Day and I just wanted to let y'all know that I appreciate the hard work you put into each gift I send her way. Thank you so much!
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The are still lovely and fresh six days later. I am very pleased. I hope I get orders from you in the future. In the past I have been disappointed by the shabby or skimpy flowers from the other FWW florist in Springhill.
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great service!
Date: Dec 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

So thrilled to discover your on line site. I've used flowers by lucille since it originally opened as I am from Sarepta but have lived in Germany now almost 30 years. I appreciated getting the email notification when the delivery had been made. Happy Holidays to you and your team! John Robin Avera (Janeice's brother in law!
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The service was great! What I ordered on line was not available, so someone from Lucille's called me as soon as they got my request and worked with me on a substitute. It was wonderful!
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

It's good to know when living too far away that I can depend on Lucille's to take care of my Arkansas family with beautiful flowers and great service. I love the internet access as well as the phone when needed!
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

The personal service I received was exceptional. The arrangement was beautiful and delivered sooner than I expected. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, as always. My sister was delighted that they kept blooming for such a long time after delivery. She was very pleased....which pleased me! Thanks!!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Thank you so much for helping make my mom smile. Your the best!!!!!!
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent user-friendly website with many choices from which to choose. Delivery was perfect and recipient was thrilled with arrangement. Once again, great job!!!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a plant for a friend of mine's mother who passed. I didn't do it until the night before the wake. When I went online to research local flower shops to Shreveport area your name popped up. The website was very user friendly. I was able tonavigate through, pay and get out easily. You delivered the plant to the funeral home the next day with the correct card and instructions. My friends loved the plant! Thank you very much!
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

I enjoy dealing with Robert. He is fast and very knowledgeable.
Date: Oct 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, delivered on time. I saw the arrangement two days after delivery and it was still lovely and exactly what I wanted. The recipient was very happy with it as well. Thanks!
Date: Mar 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Right can not believe Great log homes
Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you. It was very easy to order online and they were delivered on time and the plant was very pretty.
Date: May 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very good selection of flowers, different sizes, different prices, and easy access to payment page.
Date: Jan 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

The ordering process was easy, and the picture was very close to the delivered arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Feb 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Although I have not seen the flowers, I was pleased with the ease of navigating your web site and the choices offered. Thanks!
Flower Delivery To Springhill, LA
See Delivery Areas